New Year's Reception

Come join us to officially ring in the New Year!

Instead of our usual monthly meeting in January, we will be gathering for a special New Year's Reception.

Limited spots available, therefore registration is mandatory. 

Rotaract Brussels Coudenberg International meetings & events 2022-2023:

Monthly meetings on every first-Friday of the month:

  • Friday, 2 December 2022, 20:00 CET

  • Friday, 3 February 2023, 20:00 CET

  • Friday, 3 March 2023, 20:00 CET

  • Friday, 7 April 2023, 20:00 CET

  • Friday, 5 May 2023, 20:00 CET

  • Friday, 2 June 2023, 20:00 CET 

Events:

  • (Fundraising) Wine & Cheese evening - Saturday, 10 December 2022, 20:00 CET
  • (Social) Bal Guinguette - Sunday, 15 January 2023, 14:00 CET
  • New Year's Reception - Friday, 13 January 2023, 20:00 CET
  • (Fundraising) Bake Sale at flea market Ronquieres - Monday, 1 May 2023 (timing TBC)
  • (Fundraising) Gala Evening - Saturday, 13 May 2023 (timing TBC)

Want to know more about the club's activities? Check out the agenda below!

In the calendar below you may find all events of our club, including their location, registration (if relevant), and other relevant events of our District, as well as relevant European and international Rotaract events. 

Committee meetings:

Our Upcoming Activities

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31